DIRECCIÓN
GENERAL

Jorge Muñoz Bissiè
Gerente
 jorge@ente.com

Juan Manuel Castro
Director General
 juanmanuel@ente.com

DIRECCIÓN
DE CUENTAS

Montse Martínez
Directora de cuentas
 montse@ente.com

Jordi Ligero
Director de cuentas
 jordiligero@ente.com

DEPARTAMENTO
DE CUENTAS

Mónica Nájar
Ejecutiva de Cuentas
 monica@ente.com

Laura García
Ejecutiva de Medios
 lauragarcia@ente.com

ESTUDIO
CREATIVO

Juan Carlos Patrón
Director Creativo
 juancarlos@ente.com

Daniel Macià
Director de Arte
 daniel@ente.com

Noemí Mauricio
Diseñadora Gráfica
 noemi@ente.com

Irene Guardiola
Diseñadora Gráfica
 irene@ente.com

DEPARTAMENTO
ADMINISTRATIVO

Lourdes Tenorio
Directora Administración
 lourdes@ente.com

Rafa Sánchez
Administración
 rafa@ente.com